Unser Vorstand 

Bei Problemen oder Anregungen hat unser Vorstand immer ein offenes Ohr für euch.

Bernd Hemmer

Bernd Hemmer

Schießgruppenleiter

Telefon:
02362 / 41928
E-Mail:
bernd-hemmer@sgdorsten-feldmark.de

Marcus Gertz

Marcus Gertz

Schriftführer

Telefon:
02362 / 9680502
E-Mail
marcus-gertz@sgdorsten-feldmark.de

Ralf Rechmann

Ralf Rechmann

Kassierer

Telefon:
02362 / 951793
E-Mail
ralf-rechmann@sgdorsten-feldmark.de

Andre Rechmann

Andre Rechmann

1. Sportwart

Telefon:
0171 2051825
E-Mail:
andre-rechmann@sgdorsten-feldmark.de

Peter Reuter

Peter Reuter

2. Sportwart

Telefon:
02362 / 25013
E-Mail:
peter-reuter@sgdorsten-feldmark.de

Jutta Reuter

Jutta Reuter

1. Jugendwart

Telefon:
02362 / 9931236
E-Mail
jutta-baukholt@sgdorsten-feldmark.de

Sarah Rasch

Sarah Rasch

2. Jugendwart

Telefon:
0157 36186815
E-Mail:
sarah-rasch@sgdorsten-feldmark.de